Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.



June 25, 2025

Company name: Senshu Ikeda Holdings, Inc.

Name of representative: Hirohito Sakaguchi, Representative

> Corporate Officer, President & CEO (Securities code: 8714; TSE Prime

Market)

Inquiries: Yasuyuki Fujimoto, General

Manager of the Corporate Planning

and General Affairs Division (Telephone: +81-6-4802-0013)

Notice Concerning Composition of Committees at the Company and Its Subsidiary

Senshu Ikeda Holdings, Inc. ("the Company") hereby announces that, at the meeting of the Board of Directors and each committee held today (June 25, 2025), it has appointed the chairs and members of each committee as described below.

In addition, the Company's subsidiary, The Senshu Ikeda Bank, Ltd. (President and CEO Hirohito Sakaguchi), hereby announces that, at the meeting of the Board of Directors and each committee held today (June 25, 2025), it has appointed the chairs and members of each committee as described below.

★: Chair

1. Senshu Ikeda Holdings, Inc.

(1) Nomination Committee

Hirohito Sakaguchi

Atsuko Ogasawara (Outside Director and Independent Officer) Keiko Kaneko (Outside Director and Independent Officer) Hidehito Hisakawa (Outside Director and Independent Officer) ★ Teruji Yamamura (Outside Director and Independent Officer) (Secretary General of the Nomination Committee: Toshiyuki Wada)

(2) Remuneration Committee

Hirohito Sakaguchi

(Outside Director and Independent Officer) ★ Atsuko Ogasawara Hidehito Hisakawa (Outside Director and Independent Officer) Shinoi Sakata (Outside Director and Independent Officer) (Outside Director and Independent Officer) Teruji Yamamura (Secretary General of the Remuneration Committee: Toshiyuki Wada)

(3) Audit Committee

Atsushi Ukawa (Internal Director and Non-Executive Director) Keiko Kaneko (Outside Director and Independent Officer) Shinoi Sakata (Outside Director and Independent Officer) Kenji Fukuda (Outside Director and Independent Officer) ★ Teruji Yamamura (Outside Director and Independent Officer)

(Secretary General of the Audit Committee: Hideya Arimoto)

2. The Senshu Ikeda Bank, Ltd.

(1) Personnel Committee

Hirohito Sakaguchi

Kazuyuki Tanaka (Outside Director)

Atsuko Ogasawara (Non-Executive Director)
Keiko Kaneko (Non-Executive Director)
Hidehito Hisakawa (Non-Executive Director) ★

(Secretary General of the Personnel Committee: Toshiyuki Wada)

(2) Remuneration Committee

Hirohito Sakaguchi

Kazuyuki Tanaka (Outside Director)

Atsuko Ogasawara (Non-Executive Director) ★
Hidehito Hisakawa (Non-Executive Director)
Shinoi Sakata (Non-Executive Director)

(Secretary General of the Remuneration Committee: Toshiyuki Wada)

(3) Audit & Supervisory Committee

Atsushi Ukawa (Non-Executive Director)

Kazuyuki Tanaka (Outside Director) ★

Takehiro Sugiyama (Outside Director)

(Secretary General of the Audit & Supervisory Committee: Katsumi Hiramatsu)